Contact Us

Need More Information?

ViaWest Group
2390 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 305
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: (602) 957-8300
Fax: (602) 957-2806

Office/Industrial Leasing & Property Management
Danny Swancey* | Partner/EVP
dswancey@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 ext. 104

Carrie L. Temple* | Vice President, Asset Management
ctemple@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 ext. 124

Office/Industrial Acquisitions & Development
Steven Schwarz* | Founding Partner
sschwarz@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 ext. 102

Investors/Joint Ventures
Gary Linhart* | Founding Partner
glinhart@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 ext. 101

Retail Acquisitions, Development & Leasing
Steven Schwarz* | Founding Partner
sschwarz@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 x102

Press/Media
Alesha M. Karlsson* | Marketing Director
akarlsson@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 ext. 107

Accounting
John Prince | CFO
jprince@viawestgroup.com
(602) 957-8300 ext. 105

*Real Estate Sales or Brokers License with VWP Realty, LLC, Designated Broker, Steven R. Schwarz



For more information, please check FINRA’s BrokerCheck

ADDRESS:
2390 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 305
Phoenix, AZ 85016
PHONE:
P: (602) 957-8300
F: (602) 957-2806

Website provided by PMW
Sitemap | Contact Us

Copyright © ViaWest Group. All Rights Reserved.